Open Line

Monday - Friday 11am, AM 670

Open Line is one of KDLG's most popular programs.  It allows listeners from Bristol Bay, Unalakleet and around the world to keep in contact with one another through the radio.  Some other Alaska radio stations air similar shows called "Bushlines".

Call 842-1670 or 1-800-478-5354

Open Line for Friday, November 26, 2021

Nov 26, 2021

Open Line for Friday, November 25, 2021

Nov 25, 2021

Open Line for Thursday, November 24, 2021

Nov 25, 2021

Open Line for Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Nov 23, 2021

Open Line for Monday, November 22, 2021

Nov 22, 2021

Open Line for Friday, November 19, 2021

Nov 19, 2021

Open Line for Thursday, November 18, 2021

Nov 18, 2021

Open Line for Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Nov 17, 2021

Open Line for Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Nov 16, 2021

Open Line for Monday, November 15, 2021

Nov 15, 2021

Open Line for Friday, November 12, 2021

Nov 15, 2021

Open Line for Thursday, November 11, 2021

Nov 11, 2021

Open Line for Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Nov 10, 2021

Open Line for Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Nov 10, 2021

Open Line for Monday, November 8, 2021

Nov 10, 2021

Pages